Board of Directors

Gordon Parkman, Chairman

Business: ARC Achieve Results Consulting
Business Address: 5220 E. Hearn Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: 602-953-1868
Email: gparkman@achieveresultsconsulting.com
Website: www.achieveresultsconsulting.com

Fern Hailey, Vice Chairman

Business: AmTrust Bank
Business Address: 10633 N. Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85028
Phone: 602-803-5409
Email: fern@cox.net
Website: www.mynycb.com/Pages/home.aspx

Yolanda Gallegos, Secretary

Business: AmeriFirst Financial, Inc
Business Address: 15111 N. Pima Road, Suite 110
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 602-692-4993
Email: ygallegos@amerifirst.us
Website: www.solveyourmortgageneeds.com/home.html

Carole Downey, Treasurer 

Business: Bookkeeping Solutions for Small Business
Business Address: 23861 North 21st Place, Phoenix, AZ 85024
Phone: 480-219-9732
Email: bkpngsolutions@cox.net
Website: http://bookkeeping-solutions.biz

Dr. Paul Dale, Director

Business: Paradise Valley Community College
Business Address: 18401 N. 32nd St., Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone: 602-787-6500
Email: paul.dale@paradisevalley.edu
Website: http://www.paradisevalley.edu

Larry Larsen, Director

Business: Frontier Financial of Arizona
Business Address: 21639 N. 12th Ave, #200, Phoenix, AZ 85027
Phone: 602-635-2399
Email: larry@ffaz.us
Website: www.frontierfinancialaz.com

Larry Hevner, Director

Business: EmbroidMe North Phoenix
Business Address: 1618 E. Bell Road, Suite 110, Phoenix, Arizona 85022
Phone: 602-788-5800
Fax: 602-788-5808
Email: northphoenix@embroidme.com
Website: www.embroidme-northphoenix.com

Alex Nelson, Director

Business: Glass Now, LLC
Business Address: 5028 E. Barwick Drive, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Phone: 480-776-6333
Email: anelson@glassnowllc.com
Website: http://www.glassnowllc.com

Mark Karolczyk, Director

Business: Karolczyk Law Group, PLC
Business Address: 5900 North Granite Reef Road, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Phone: 480-289-2710
Fax: 480-966-9699
Email: mkarolczyk@karolczyk-law.com
Website: http://www.karolczyk-law.com

Jim Lee Ed. D., Director

Business: Paradise Valley Unified School District
Business Address: 15002 N. 32nd St., Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone: 602-867-5235
Fax: 602-867-5251
Email: JimLee@pvschools.net
Website: http://www.pvschools.net

Howard A. Snader, Director

Business: Law Office of Howard A. Snader
Business Address: Northland Office Park, 5108 N. 40th St., Ste 2, Phoenix, AZ 85018
Phone: 602-957-3340
Email: howardsnader@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.snaderlaw.com

Thom Von Hapsburg, Director

Business: AutoShoppingService.com
Business Address: 8900 N. Central Avenue, Suite 210
Phoenix, Arizona 85020
Phone: 602-882-6490
Email: thom@autoshoppingservice.com
Website: www.autoshoppingservice.com