Board of Directors

Gordon Parkman, Chairman

Business: ARC Achieve Results Consulting
Business Address: 5220 E. Hearn Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: 602-509-1886
Email: gparkman@achieveresultsconsulting.com
Website: www.achieveresultsconsulting.com

Fern Hailey, Vice Chairman

Business: Arizona Bank & Trust
Business Address: 7555 East Redfield Road, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 480-644-8505
Email: fhailey2015@gmail.com
Website: www.arizbank.com

Carole Downey, Treasurer 

Business: Bookkeeping Solutions for Small Business
Business Address: 23861 North 21st Place, Phoenix, AZ 85024
Phone: 480-219-9732
Email: bkpngsolutions@cox.net
Website: http://bookkeeping-solutions.biz

Dr. Paul Dale, Director

Business: Paradise Valley Community College
Business Address: 18401 N. 32nd St., Phoenix, AZ 85032
Phone: 602-787-6500
Email: paul.dale@paradisevalley.edu
Website: http://www.paradisevalley.edu

Larry Larsen, Director

Business: Frontier Financial of Arizona
Business Address: 21639 N. 12th Ave, #200, Phoenix, AZ 85027
Phone: 602-635-2399
Email: larry@ffaz.us
Website: www.frontierfinancialaz.com

Zachary Steinke, Director
 

Business: Pacwest Properties, Inc.
Business Address: 23025 North 15th Avenue, Suite 201, Phoenix, AZ 85027
Phone: 623-780-1711
Email: zsteinke@pacwestaz.com
Website: http://www.pacwestaz.com/

Alex Nelson, Director

Business: Glass Now, LLC
Business Address: 5028 E. Barwick Drive, Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Phone: 480-776-6333
Email: anelson@glassnowllc.com
Website: http://www.glassnowllc.com

Mark Karolczyk, Director

Business: Karolczyk Law Group, PLC
Business Address: 5900 North Granite Reef Road, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Phone: 480-289-2710
Fax: 480-966-9699
Email: mkarolczyk@karolczyk-law.com
Website: http://www.karolczyk-law.com

John Bergt, Director

Business: JazperrTech Solutions
Business Address: 20030 North 2nd Avenue
Phone: 480-205-1446
Email: JazperrTech@Gmail.com
Website: JazperrTech.acndirect.com

Cindy Kozacek, Director

Business: North Valley Symphony Orchestra
Business Address: North Valley Symphony Orchestra, PO Box 7510, Phoenix, AZ  85087
Phone: 623-980-4628
Email: board@northvalleysymphony.org
Website: http://www.northvalleysymphony.org
 

Tom Argiro, Director

Business: Tom Argiro Photography
Business Address: 625 West Deer Valley Road, Suite 103-250, Phoenix, AZ 85027
Phone: 855-650-3500
Email: sales@tomargiro.com
Website: http://www.PicsByTom.com
 

Jason Reynolds, Director

Business: Paradise Valley School District
Business Address: 15002 N. 32nd St. Phoenix, AZ 85032 
Email: jreynolds@pvlearners.net
Website: http://www.pvschools.net